Albums in 1992

The New Rocky Horror Show
1992 Australian Cast

Science Fiction - Double Feature
Damn It, Janet
Over at the Frankenstein Place
The Time Warp
Sweet Transvestite
I Can Make You A Man
Hot Patootie - Bless My Soul
Once in a While
Eddie's Teddy
Wise Up Janet Weiss
Rose Tint My World
Fay Wray - Don't Dream It, Be It
I'm Going Home
Super Heroes
The New Time Warp ("Special Bonus Track")